Bought a phone and wanted to give it to my uncle next week when i go to Jamaica......
How or where can i go to get the phone unlocked to use in Jamaica....
Its a motorola V505
My cousin took my old AT&T pphone and gave it to her mother in Ja. Her mom said the phone was locked- I gave her the secret code and it is nwo working fine.
Call up the phone company and ask them to unlock it or you may need a new SIMS card
U think you slick! bout buy you ticket......
mi will go see digicell and save mi self some money.
next time mi a come FL i will ring u neck...... u a try a fast one mi think u was mi friend
Shi is yuh friend. Yuh noh si das why shi ah help yuh spend yuh money, an accompany yuh pan yuh trip, as good friends do. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
ohhhh please J-kid.... soon hear u tell mi seh u want fi come too. Mi a go need bout 2 more job fi cover Lady Z alone.
bout good friend
more like free ticket [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.