please tell me what that is in simplified English. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
Thanx J-Kid [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img]
mi is not JKid...but is basically an online journal/diary of an individual(group)...some people do daily entries....or weekly depending.....and put them business pan the internet fi everybody fi read...
I would do one...but under a diff name...of course....
There are some officers of corporations who decided fi guh tek up style and do it...and the issue with them becomes "are said corporations giving up any of their trade secrets when they place entries in their blogs"
Originally posted by Jedi l:
[qb] please tell me what that is in simplified English. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
Thanx J-Kid [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img] [/qb]
What you do in the R&P Forum except you are the head cook and bottle washer.
You keep a journal of what you eat for breakfast, lunch and dinner, how many men yu try snare inna yu web, how many times a day yu pray, etc.
Generally it is text only, but you have services that provide image add-ins, voice logging (where you can log to BLOG with a voice message from any phone).
You don't need to know HTML as you text is automatically formatted according to a template you choose.
I have had one for a few years, but I hardly use it.
Some people's Blogs are mostly about politics, some are about what they find interesting in the news to talk about, and some are just plain yakking about one's own daily life.
My blog is a place I go to yak about what I am up to in my life & a place to display my photographs of life up here in the tundra where it's -20 F right now!!
The funny thing I've noticed abut my Blog is that I've become attatched to it, like it's a part of me. I can go back now almost 2 years and see exactly what I was doing, what the weather was like (living up here I whine about that alot, LOL)
Plus, I have a directory of my photos that I can access anytime so I have my own photo hositng that beats any of the ones out there, such as Club Photo, snapfish, etc...
Blogs are very fun, and like Tuff Gong said, the format is already there, if you can post on a message board, you can set up a site that looks halfways decent in just minutes, even if you have no clue as to what you're doing, they do ALL the work!
Well, the previous family members [img]/forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img] pretty much answered the question. I personally don't believe in them, caa mi noh waa put dat much ah mi personal business pan di web fi everybaddi fi si. One ah mi daughters started one wen shi went off to college, but mi noh read it. Dis may sound weird, but mi ah kinda ah gi har som privacy. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
Tuh tell yuh di truth, mi not sure whe shi pick up di bad habit from (well mi kno but, mi naa goh tell unnu). [img]/forums/images/graemlins/tongue.gif[/img] Lets just sey, it noh com from fi mi side ah di family. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
Di online electronic diary/journal is one of di latest fad wid di college and high school crowd deese days.
[qb] please tell me what that is in simplified English. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
how many men yu try snare inna yu web, how many times a day yu pray, etc.
[/qb]
Originally posted by J kid:
[qb] Well, the previous family members [img]/forums/images/graemlins/smile.gif[/img] pretty much answered the question. I personally don't believe in them, caa mi noh waa put dat much ah mi personal business pan di web fi everybaddi fi si. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
Di online electronic diary/journal is one of di latest fad wid di college and high school crowd deese days. [/qb]
Den anybaddi cyan just come een an read it. Bwouy I'm with you that is too much personal stuff to share on the web. You see where they are suspicious that that family in Jersey may have been traced through the internet by their killers
how many men yu try snare inna yu web, how many times a day yu pray, etc.
[/qb]
[qb] You see where they are suspicious that that family in Jersey may have been traced through the internet by their killers [/qb]
No I did'nt. Tell mi more bout it?
Yes anybaddi can read yuh Public wan. But mi tink yuh can hav private wans also.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.