<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">can outlook be set up to automatically send out the same email each day at the same time ?
mi need fi send a mail to somebody every day (same question) and mi juss nuh feel like do it everyday </div></div>
Tuh tell di truth mi neva even use di regular auto function yet, soh mi also interested fi kno. It ah get tuh di point whe mi may need fi start use it now in ah likkle personal situation, away from wuk though.
I assume dis wi ongle wuk if yuh ah use di MS Exchange mail server, "Client For Microsoft Networks", and not jus Outlook via personal internet or DSL?
you can setup a "flag" on the email - and it will go out as a followup - not at work - so i am not able to give you step by step instructions - maybe on monday
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.