<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Boopie2</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So how many songs have you down loaded so far? </div></div>
well so far, just what I have on my PC. I havent started to add to that yet.
thanks though cause I can keep that in mind for other purchases. I want to get an ipod dock soon, so I'll watch the prices on their website. </div></div>
cyaar it back
How much time mi haffee tell yuh fi stap spenn out mi money?
I have the ipod in hand now because i went to the store directly to purchase. Ordering online would have meant a shipping time wait.
I didnt purchase from Best Buy like I originally planned. Future Shop had a better deal than them on the 16GB. However, the Apple store online turned out to be cheaper on the 120GB.
That's why when standing in the store I just made a judgement call and purchased the 16GB sale pacakge from Future Shop.
I'm gonna price out if the price difference on the 120GB <span style="font-weight: bold">plus </span> the accessories is cheaper online than what I bought. Although the 120GB unit was less money online, the accessories I got for next to nothing so I still need to look on the Apple site for the accessory prices that I'd be paying more for and decide if it is worth the exchange.
Were u able to follow that rambling?
Oh yeah, even if u decide to get the 120GB unit u can get skin covers in different colours like the nanos.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">thought you wanted it right away why you didnt order it online from the store
not even sure where it sell down these parts other than the apple store. I think some places sell it but only re-furbished ones. </div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.