Re: Apple sells more than 1 million iPhone 3GS
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: msgoody2shoes</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Hi kia! Which iPhone will you be getting?
I regretted not getting the 2G which had the best data plan (included text) but I am glad I held out to get the 3G S.
I currently have the Black Jack 1 & 2 and wish I could get 2 iPhones on them. The 3G also allows for Employee discounts when the 2G still does not. That helped me decide not to get that one.
A lot of the stores here are sold out so I must wait until they restock. Forgot to preorder last week before I went out of town on vacation.
i dunno.. My phone is one of the last that will be upgraded. MrKia and my mom are first. MrKia will get the 2G cause im noh like gadgets as much as I do; mi madda will get a basic old people phone whe just dial and ring; mi son will get texting galore and when is my time
de 4G may come out by then
but 1st things first. We going invite people whe have the iphone over to mek sure we get good signal eena de house.. if the signal isnt good den we haffi pass pon AT&T
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: msgoody2shoes</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Hi kia! Which iPhone will you be getting?
I regretted not getting the 2G which had the best data plan (included text) but I am glad I held out to get the 3G S.
I currently have the Black Jack 1 & 2 and wish I could get 2 iPhones on them. The 3G also allows for Employee discounts when the 2G still does not. That helped me decide not to get that one.A lot of the stores here are sold out so I must wait until they restock. Forgot to preorder last week before I went out of town on vacation.
</div></div>i dunno.. My phone is one of the last that will be upgraded. MrKia and my mom are first. MrKia will get the 2G cause im noh like gadgets as much as I do; mi madda will get a basic old people phone whe just dial and ring; mi son will get texting galore and when is my time
de 4G may come out by then
but 1st things first. We going invite people whe have the iphone over to mek sure we get good signal eena de house.. if the signal isnt good den we haffi pass pon AT&T

love it fi mi job pon yah