On this particular page, I have a photo gallery.
The initial pics are all black and white. On mouseover, the pic switches to the colored version of that particular pic.
The layout is in the form of the number 0. so pics are all around the border and the middle is an empty space. (it's done in tables)
I want to have the colored pic go to the empty space of the table on mouse over. (These pics are also thumbnails) On click, I want the actual pic to come up on something like a pop up window...(or sinting like dat [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img] )
Dat mek sense?
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img]
Anyway, let me know if oonu ketch mi drift please [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img]
The initial pics are all black and white. On mouseover, the pic switches to the colored version of that particular pic.
The layout is in the form of the number 0. so pics are all around the border and the middle is an empty space. (it's done in tables)
I want to have the colored pic go to the empty space of the table on mouse over. (These pics are also thumbnails) On click, I want the actual pic to come up on something like a pop up window...(or sinting like dat [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img] )
Dat mek sense?
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img] Anyway, let me know if oonu ketch mi drift please [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img]