Mi rate it. I decided to be brave and not print out mapquest instructions this time. TomTom actually brought me the bushes of Mansfield, OH and safely back home.
TomTom
Re: TomTom
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Mi rate it. I decided to be brave and not print out mapquest instructions this time. TomTom actually brought me the bushes of Mansfield, OH and safely back home. </div></div>
you had to come by me to get there! RT 90?
5 minutes from me!
you come back thru again let me know
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: R00TS</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Mi rate it. I decided to be brave and not print out mapquest instructions this time. TomTom actually brought me the bushes of Mansfield, OH and safely back home. </div></div>
you had to come by me to get there! RT 90?
5 minutes from me!
you come back thru again let me know
Uh oh...ooppsies. 90 through Pennsylvania. I'm going to Cleveland in August.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: LinSkinny</div><div class="ubbcode-body">You go visit Mid Ohio while you were there? Many laps there. Fun track. </div></div>
No LinSkinny...I visited the mall for food and that's it. Wasn't much to do in Mansfield.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gone_Clear_ILP</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Mi juss get a new magellin
it has a 4'7 inch screen...for those of us that have specific vision requirements...
Yuh know sey yuh write: It has a 4 ft, 7 inch screen?
Das ah heck of ah vision problem yuh hav. Missis, whe inna yuh cyar yuh fit dat deh big GPS screen?
I love love love my GPS its a Magellan Maestro, I really don't care which brand all I know it is one of the best inventions ever made!!! My world has opened up because half the place I drive to I would never go if I didn't have it.
So do you all get the updates for it? How often do you do that? I saw Magellan had an update for $79 but I thought you could get a free update?