anybody tried any tax software out there, and do they work, complete with forms and everything??
Tax Software
Re: Tax Software
I've used Turbo Tax for the past 8 yers or so - LOVE IT. Very easy to fill out, it suggests deductions I wouldn't think of, it calculates everything for you and you can file electronically right from it.
Time to go get my copy soon.....
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]Originally posted by J kid:
[qb] Kia, yuh hav stocks inna TurboTax company? [/qb]If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
http://www.turbotax.com/Originally posted by Leonie:
[qb] how much it cost? (if is less than $60 will buy- that is what the tax man charges me) [/qb]If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
Mi use turbo tax to. Bin using it fi de laas 3-4 yrars. The thing i like about it is that yuh ongle need fi log on to yuh return from year to year. . Evrything is saved from prior years less info to fill out. Also my current W-2 can be automatically updated online.
TurboTax also offers you a rebate back, free eFile and, if you buy it early di State software id free, so the price com out even less.