red x when i bring up this setting....does this indicate that i cannot fix these annoying pop ups which r plaguing me of late....how do i get rid of them...the noise from some of them is affecting the sound when i try to lissen to the radio on my laptop....heeeelllllp
popup guard setting...why is there a huge
Re: popup guard setting...why is there a huge
I guest you need to update your pc often and get
the microsoft service pack 2.
I haven't seen any of those pop ups in very long time.
At verious time window security alert show me that someone trying to Hijack my pc then it will
black what ever trying to enter my pc.
Some time your computer be hijack and what every it is some time it changies your security settings to give it self full access to your pc.
Re: popup guard setting...why is there a huge
did u all know that ur server may allow certain pop ups against ur wishes...in reading the instructions re adjusting filters i was shocked to read the statements that some pop ups r allowed from 'https' or wateva the acronym is.. i am miserable...this is a new thingy an am at a loss as to why they r so visible...i neva had dis problem before
errrr JKid...u can come ova to mi house fi have a lot pon dis dahling [img]/forums/images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img]