Re: MP3 Player
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Tuff Gong, a wey yuh find dis ole thread? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]</div></div>
I was making a list of all the Digital Camera Threads and came upon it.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I no longer have that car and I can't play MP3 CDs in the new car [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img] but it does tell me how many kilometres I can drive based on the amount of gas I have.</div></div>
You can play anything you like just use an FM Transmitter, find an unused Frequency and then you will be able to play it through the Radio.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Speaking of which, anybody know if I can convert MP3 CDs to regular CDs? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] </div></div>
Yes you can convert to PCM wave files for MP3.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Tuff Gong, a wey yuh find dis ole thread? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]</div></div>
I was making a list of all the Digital Camera Threads and came upon it.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I no longer have that car and I can't play MP3 CDs in the new car [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img] but it does tell me how many kilometres I can drive based on the amount of gas I have.</div></div>
You can play anything you like just use an FM Transmitter, find an unused Frequency and then you will be able to play it through the Radio.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Speaking of which, anybody know if I can convert MP3 CDs to regular CDs? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] </div></div>
Yes you can convert to PCM wave files for MP3.