How many e-mails do you receive daily?
E-mails at Work
Re: E-mails at Work
Everything. Because 'junk e-mail' with regards to work is a sbjective term. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]Originally posted by Leonie:
[qb] what do you mean personal or business or both?
or also junk [/qb]
But seriously, even if you get spam, you have to do something with it. That takes away from time you could be producing. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/tongue.gif[/img]7/5th of all people do not understand fractions.
Muhaha not me Pepper, I filter out the garbage before it is picked up by my SMTP connector. I flat out deny connections to thousands of spammers daily using a layered defense. Probably 1 in 5000 spam mails make it past my filters and reach my inbox.
DIE SPAM!
Regards,
-Reby
Ef dem come fram mi manijah mi juss delete dem cause all shi do a fahwud mi alla wah shi get even doe mi an har deh pon di same mailin liss dem
Den shi aggo type " I didn't see your name. Not sure if you got this" . Must I add that my name comes right bakka fi har??? o/ !!!
Sheesh!!
I get b/w 5-10 spam per week. Nuisance. I read my mails on preview anyways suh mi nuh badda wopin dem.
Oh. yeh. What really bugs me, is ppl fahwudding mi email wen dem sen di eediat roun di worl fahwuds an have all an sundry a sen mi 'National Frenship Day' - an such simialr waste a time emails - pon di ppl dem wok address .
**kissteet**
90 percent of my e-mails are work related from clients/my boss.
i use to get from friends, but i don't really encourage it. there's one woman especially who use to send me attachments and when i open them it's porno [img]/forums/images/graemlins/mad.gif[/img]
i mean i'm at work, sheesh [img]/forums/images/graemlins/mad.gif[/img] put a stop to that tho.