Is anyone else using this?
Internet Explorer 7 (Beta)
Re: Internet Explorer 7 (Beta)
Originally posted by K i a:
no,we are firefox users hereaka ChurchDude. I want that moniker back! Until then....
"Sometimes you have to let go to see if there was anything worth holding on to" ~ Anon
JD: Interesting. IE 7 is not my primary browser, but I have no problems with it, or any version of Explorer for that matter. I use Netscape 8 and am quite happy with that as well. I know a couple of people who do not like Firefox. I tried it for a couple of days, as well as Opera, but it didn't float my boat at all.aka ChurchDude. I want that moniker back! Until then....
"Sometimes you have to let go to see if there was anything worth holding on to" ~ Anon
Originally posted by CEW:
[qb]Originally posted by K i a:
no,we are firefox users here
I only go onto IE when certain sites force me to (eg a certain payee that I have.. after the second time, mi jus send dem dem payment snail mail (wish dem IT department fi get likkle sense and mek dem product available to all browsers)
Originally posted by CEW:
[qb]Originally posted by K i a:
no,we are firefox users hereNooooooooooooooooo! Man, bite yuh tongue!!!!!!!! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/tongue.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img]
Firefox and Netscape browsers are Mozilla spin-offs, not IE.