Re: How come now when yuh buy new computer...
You may or may not get one. Then that would be the reason why you would need to make one when you set up your new machine. Since if it crash, daag may eat yu supper.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Curmudgeon_Milo</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body">The recovery disc saves time if you have to reload the software.
It takes a lot less time to reload that disc, than frfom the original disc that came with the puter.
Not just that, but you could lose the original discs too. then you would have to use your cloned disc.<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">tanx J-kid dem let yuh out de bar
So wah mi haffee mek de blasted recovery disk dem fah
cho now mi haffee <span style="text-decoration: line-through">teef</span> a mean acquire one a dem image program
</div></div> </div></div>
Doc, dem nuh boddah give yu original disc any more when yu purchase a new computa. Dem days is gone! </div></div>
You may or may not get one. Then that would be the reason why you would need to make one when you set up your new machine. Since if it crash, daag may eat yu supper.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Curmudgeon_Milo</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body">The recovery disc saves time if you have to reload the software. It takes a lot less time to reload that disc, than frfom the original disc that came with the puter.
Not just that, but you could lose the original discs too. then you would have to use your cloned disc.<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">tanx J-kid dem let yuh out de bar

So wah mi haffee mek de blasted recovery disk dem fah

cho now mi haffee <span style="text-decoration: line-through">teef</span> a mean acquire one a dem image program
</div></div> </div></div>Doc, dem nuh boddah give yu original disc any more when yu purchase a new computa. Dem days is gone! </div></div>