So mi use to have nice nice IE7 and they made me upgrade to IE8. Which had some nice features but it had two annoying features that made me disconnect it.
1. In a post reply if you types more than what's in the box, it wouldn't show you as you continute typing.
2. One annoying yellow line show up on top with a "blip" sounds weh tell me seh:
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">This website is using a scripted window to ask you for information. If you trust this website, clikc here to allow scripted windows...</div></div>
Mi affi click it and then try again. This happens when mi try post a image, video or link on the board.
So mi seh bun fyah pan IE8 and switch back to IE7. The box overflow problems fixed but mi still getting the yellow warning ting on top. Wah mi fi do?
1. In a post reply if you types more than what's in the box, it wouldn't show you as you continute typing.
2. One annoying yellow line show up on top with a "blip" sounds weh tell me seh:
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">This website is using a scripted window to ask you for information. If you trust this website, clikc here to allow scripted windows...</div></div>
Mi affi click it and then try again. This happens when mi try post a image, video or link on the board.
So mi seh bun fyah pan IE8 and switch back to IE7. The box overflow problems fixed but mi still getting the yellow warning ting on top. Wah mi fi do?