mods please do not transfer til mi get mi answer...does anyone know how to enlarge a pic without it appearing pixelated?
Need technical help right now...
Re: Need technical help right now...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: _____</div><div class="ubbcode-body">mods please do not transfer til mi get mi answer...does anyone know how to enlarge a pic without it appearing pixelated? </div></div>I think it has to do wid di mp of di camera dat tekked di picture
<span style="font-weight: bold">dat tekked di picture </span>
u really a tek dis Shebada ting too furrr u know~~
sorry putts, did u try to right click on it, and if u dload, download using the biggest things, 1024xsometing anodda,
As far as I know - if when the pic was taken the camera wasn't set on the highest quality level for the picture - it will be next to impossible to enlarge it beyond a certain point without it getting pixellated. There probably is special software that can do it - but mi nuh know what that is.
If the camera is set to medium setting (most people choose this setting because u can get the most pics without sacrificing quality at this setting) - the best quality will be at 4x6 - you start sacrificing more quality as you increase beyond that.
Undoubtedly someone with more knowledge of this wil be along to shed more light.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: _____</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Tanyur is nat camera mi use tek it..I did a screenshot of something and now I want to enlarge it but the image is of poor quality.. </div></div>Ohhhhhhh click on the arrow/x at the bottom right of the picture an draw it out
or email it to Tanya an shi fix it fi yu
If the picture is already small, not much you can do. Photoshop and other photo editing program can reduce the pixelization somewhat, but the end result still isn't that great.
What did you use for the screen capture? And what is the file format that you have? JPG?
It is better to save in BitMap when you want to maintain the large sizes of pics.<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: _____</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I used the snip tool on Vista...and yes I saved it in jpeg.
Thanks all for your help! </div></div>
Next time, if yuh ah goh tief off smaddi photo, den yuh haffi tief it well or noh badda.
Concur wid Lin, Dr-D, and Jazz.
There are some things you can do wid graohics to sharpen it up, but it requires additional expense, or is time consuming.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: _____</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I used the snip tool on Vista...and yes I saved it in jpeg.
I think you outta' luck. When you use JPG <span style="font-style: italic">properly</span>, the file size is generally less than 100k bytes for display or download purposes. That's tiny and not too good to enlarge.