HELLLLLLLLLLLLP
Cum 'ere plse Missa J-Kid or smaddie whey know whey mi talking bout, although I may not..How do I eliminate those headings/links innah di drap dung menu???
Like dah wan yah when mi haccidentally click pan ie, is diss saawt as heggeries cum up?
Mi noh even membah going tuh dat site..redir.aspx...how do I eliminate this fram mi machine?
Wha dem talking bout fi staawt wid?
Mi juss waan eliminate dem fram di menu, dem an a few oddas...like di AOL free work at home thingy whey cum aawn when yuh log innah di forums heresoh.
Amazing Facts subscription sent to your cell $9.99 per month
Take the 2 minute IQ Test !
95% of IQ quiz
takers scores between 70 and 130
Welcome to the
IQ TEST !
START QUIZ
Summary Terms & Conditions:<span style="font-weight: bold">
This is an auto renewing subscription service that will continue until cancelled anytime by texting STOP to short code 86455.</span> Available to users over 18 for $9.99 per month charged on your wireless account or deducted from your prepaid balance for 3 alerts per week on T-Mobile, AT&T, Verizon Wireless, Sprint, Nextel, Virgin Mobile USA, U.S. Cellular, Cellular One, Cincinnati Bell and Unicel. For $4.99 per month for 2 alerts per week on Boost. We do not support Alltel. For Genius Inspiration support: text HELP to 86455, email our customer service centre or call 1800 235 7105 for our customer service centre or call 1800 235 7105 for automated help or call 1800 416 6129 for a live operator. Standard messaging charges apply for T-Mobile, Verizon Wireless, Sprint, Nextel and Boost. All other carriers, standard messaging and/or data rates may apply. Your phone must have text messaging capability. You must be the owner of this device or have permission from the owner. By signing up for this service and entering your personal PIN Code delivered to the cell phone number supplied by you on this website, you acknowledge that you are agreeing to the full Terms of Use. Click here for full Terms & Conditions. For Privacy Policy Click here. Affiliates
Disclaimer
This site is not associated and affiliated in any way with MySpace, Facebook, Bebo, Friendster or any other social network site. The test results and information on this site are provided for personal entertainment purposes only and does not represent a professional report, calculation or personal statement for any aspect of your personality, mental capacity or personal life.
Cum 'ere plse Missa J-Kid or smaddie whey know whey mi talking bout, although I may not..How do I eliminate those headings/links innah di drap dung menu???
Like dah wan yah when mi haccidentally click pan ie, is diss saawt as heggeries cum up?
Mi noh even membah going tuh dat site..redir.aspx...how do I eliminate this fram mi machine?

Mi juss waan eliminate dem fram di menu, dem an a few oddas...like di AOL free work at home thingy whey cum aawn when yuh log innah di forums heresoh.

Amazing Facts subscription sent to your cell $9.99 per month
Take the 2 minute IQ Test !
95% of IQ quiz
takers scores between 70 and 130
Welcome to the
IQ TEST !
START QUIZ
Summary Terms & Conditions:<span style="font-weight: bold">
This is an auto renewing subscription service that will continue until cancelled anytime by texting STOP to short code 86455.</span> Available to users over 18 for $9.99 per month charged on your wireless account or deducted from your prepaid balance for 3 alerts per week on T-Mobile, AT&T, Verizon Wireless, Sprint, Nextel, Virgin Mobile USA, U.S. Cellular, Cellular One, Cincinnati Bell and Unicel. For $4.99 per month for 2 alerts per week on Boost. We do not support Alltel. For Genius Inspiration support: text HELP to 86455, email our customer service centre or call 1800 235 7105 for our customer service centre or call 1800 235 7105 for automated help or call 1800 416 6129 for a live operator. Standard messaging charges apply for T-Mobile, Verizon Wireless, Sprint, Nextel and Boost. All other carriers, standard messaging and/or data rates may apply. Your phone must have text messaging capability. You must be the owner of this device or have permission from the owner. By signing up for this service and entering your personal PIN Code delivered to the cell phone number supplied by you on this website, you acknowledge that you are agreeing to the full Terms of Use. Click here for full Terms & Conditions. For Privacy Policy Click here. Affiliates
Disclaimer
This site is not associated and affiliated in any way with MySpace, Facebook, Bebo, Friendster or any other social network site. The test results and information on this site are provided for personal entertainment purposes only and does not represent a professional report, calculation or personal statement for any aspect of your personality, mental capacity or personal life.