are both Blackberry's. Mi trying to compare them, but mi coming into some issues with the terminology like: Smartphone and 3G... 
Smaddy recommend Droid phone and Iphone, but mi not changing mi carrier. I happen to like Sprint...mi neva have any problem with them, so keep oonu Spint sucks comments to oonuselves
<span style="font-weight: bold">So for my must haves:</span>
Phone (Easy) International coverage (SIM Card Unlocking)
Internet, Email Synching, Calendar/Appt. Thingy
Easy keyborading (I dont think mi gwine like the touch screen thingy)
<span style="font-weight: bold">Would be nice, but not must have..</span>
GPS
Can carry mi chunes in deh
Camera
Bluetooth
Okay..oonu come wid it now. Please & Thanks.

Smaddy recommend Droid phone and Iphone, but mi not changing mi carrier. I happen to like Sprint...mi neva have any problem with them, so keep oonu Spint sucks comments to oonuselves

<span style="font-weight: bold">So for my must haves:</span>
Phone (Easy) International coverage (SIM Card Unlocking)
Internet, Email Synching, Calendar/Appt. Thingy
Easy keyborading (I dont think mi gwine like the touch screen thingy)
<span style="font-weight: bold">Would be nice, but not must have..</span>
GPS
Can carry mi chunes in deh
Camera
Bluetooth
Okay..oonu come wid it now. Please & Thanks.
Dem don't use SIM card, so might as well stop right dere. Until you decide which carrier you want to go to, you outta luck.
Most people I know using T-Mobile, but I haven't been convinced enough yet to move from ATT.
das not SIM card? when mi went to Brazil summer before last das what di man in di phone store pull out of mi phone ahn slip in a next one ahn di phone stawt ring.