dis a mi old laptop weh mi a fixup fi dj wid sometime.
Mi get everyting eendeh nice (music)bout 20 000 songs 101GB a music an boom it tunn blue mi get message bout hadfi dump physical memory etc.
Mi shut it off and now it a tell mi...
"Windows could not start because the following file is missing or corrupt <span style="color: #000099">system32\drivers\KR10N.sys</span>
You can attempt to repair file by starting Windows Setup using the original Setup CD-ROM
Select 'r' at the first screen to start repair"
I was getting an error everytime I turn on de ting about IE (internet explorer) that it had to close duh to supm. So I tek dat off and put on firefox and got the error again that it had to close due to some error.
All dis an mi nuh even stawt any browser yet. Suh mi put on chrome an same message.
Anoddah ting is I could be working and all of a sudden de laptop freeze and den stawt blow hawd, de fan come on high and nothing (even leaving it over night) will make it reset so I have to do a hard shutdown.
Do unno's tink dis is a memory problem?
Mi get everyting eendeh nice (music)bout 20 000 songs 101GB a music an boom it tunn blue mi get message bout hadfi dump physical memory etc.
Mi shut it off and now it a tell mi...
"Windows could not start because the following file is missing or corrupt <span style="color: #000099">system32\drivers\KR10N.sys</span>
You can attempt to repair file by starting Windows Setup using the original Setup CD-ROM
Select 'r' at the first screen to start repair"
I was getting an error everytime I turn on de ting about IE (internet explorer) that it had to close duh to supm. So I tek dat off and put on firefox and got the error again that it had to close due to some error.
All dis an mi nuh even stawt any browser yet. Suh mi put on chrome an same message.
Anoddah ting is I could be working and all of a sudden de laptop freeze and den stawt blow hawd, de fan come on high and nothing (even leaving it over night) will make it reset so I have to do a hard shutdown.
Do unno's tink dis is a memory problem?
<span style="font-size: 20pt">MAC!!!!!</span>