Looking for a Keepvid alternative? We reviewed the 10 best URL to MP4 converters in 2024. Download videos from YouTube & more. Find your perfect free or desktop tool now!
Re: Does hennywan know hiff yuh haff tuh bi logged in
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Basically you can't but there are workarounds.
When the Video is DL there is also converters or players that must be installed to to view them.
thanks TG...mi shudda goh check it before mi respond...mi download di second link, but out of curiosity, why is it that I could do it before wid XP, and now I cant? Mi converted to Windows 7 btw..
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: foolya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I used firefox browser and it has many plugins to download video from all over the web without membership.
One of the best free converter is Super c. </div></div>
Mi seh, since mi switch ovah to W-7 all kind a bangarang a gwaan wid disyah machine....*cho*
I have not use Win7, but my coworker told me the fix to all problem is to go to Microsoft site and install the backward compatibility patch that make Win7 works with every thing.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: foolya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I have not use Win7, but my coworker told me the fix to all problem is to go to Microsoft site and install the backward compatibility patch that make Win7 works with every thing. </div></div>
Thanks Fool-yah...so much tuh do, so likkle time...but mi agguh chry ie toddeh.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">if yuh deh pan youtube yuh nuh si de sittin pop up asking yuh if yuh waan download it?
drap yuh mouse overtop de video an si if it wukk a dat time </div></div>
Dahjah, a dozens of Utube vids mi download wid X-P...doing juss dat...now since mi switch to<span style="font-weight: bold"> windows 7,</span> mi noh si nottn like dat...even when mi click di leff mouse, fi chry, it freeze the video in it's tracks...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">\0/
/0\ mi nuh kno wah fi tell yuh den.
mi hadfi re-download de whool a de ting again aftah mi install windows 7. </div></div>
Seh wha?
Mi agguh chry Foolyah's hadvice an si wha happin..
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.