Howdy and Happy New Year.
I need some help because I left my laptop working fine one night and woke up in the morning to realize that the Broadcom Network Adapter was gone. Just disappear so.
After dealing with and being annoyed with HP cuss service - mi do a system recovery (restore neva dweet). Okay it nuh work for a day, then the next day it start work. So I'm installing updates today and after the reboot, Broadcom disappear AGAIN.
Uninstalled the recent update (I think it was either SP 1 or 2), reboot and now the thing working.
Dis ever happen to anybody??
I need some help because I left my laptop working fine one night and woke up in the morning to realize that the Broadcom Network Adapter was gone. Just disappear so.
After dealing with and being annoyed with HP cuss service - mi do a system recovery (restore neva dweet). Okay it nuh work for a day, then the next day it start work. So I'm installing updates today and after the reboot, Broadcom disappear AGAIN.
Uninstalled the recent update (I think it was either SP 1 or 2), reboot and now the thing working.
Dis ever happen to anybody??