So they retailers are going to start "ramping" up on 3-D TV. I think the glasses are annoying over my regular glasses. Lets say you are cooking and watching TV...what are you going to do? Are you willing to where these glasses around the house?
3-D TV - Would you where those 3-d glasses at home?
Out of Many One People Online
http://www.jamaicans.comTags: None
Re: 3-D TV - Would you where those 3-d glasses at home?
Another one of the cooked up ideas that won't work.
[b]unless the create polarizes cilp-ons. That youcan flip up and then flip back to watch.
Otherwise you will need to have a dedicated media room or media period, or both.
where you get no phone calles. the kids donot need supervisiom . Nothing to interrupt
Reason is that no one sit by their TV for teh length of any program without taking a break to do some chore, or supervise kids, check homework etc. It just don;'t fit in the home situation.
I suppose it should work well in Sport bars though.<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Xavier</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So they retailers are going to start "ramping" up on 3-D TV. I think the glasses are annoying over my regular glasses. Lets say you are cooking and watching TV...what are you going to do? Are you willing to where these glasses around the house? </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Xavier</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So they retailers are going to start "ramping" up on 3-D TV. I think the glasses are annoying over my regular glasses. Lets say you are cooking and watching TV...what are you going to do? Are you willing to where these glasses around the house? </div></div>
ahmm with these tv's you won't need the glasses from wah mi hear.
dahJahPawtTwo are they talking about Holograms?Out of Many One People Online
http://www.jamaicans.com
Not true.!!!
Just think of it.
You are looking in your living room and see lots of charging bulls coming at you would not be bad.
Now think of what it would do to small children seeing that in their living room.
They would soon lose the ability to differentiate between real and hologram.
the next thing they will try to walk through walls, thinking it is like they see in holograms.
See why it would be necessary to restrict viewing it around the home?<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Xavier</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So they retailers are going to start "ramping" up on 3-D TV. I think the glasses are annoying over my regular glasses. Lets say you are cooking and watching TV...what are you going to do? Are you willing to where these glasses around the house? </div></div>
ahmm with these tv's you won't need the glasses from wah mi hear.</div></div>
Noooooo sah, tuh much rahtid trouble!
Plus if me misplace dem, or smaddi sidung pan di glasses. Too darn expensive fi replace, in addition tuh dem jacking up di price ah di 3D-TV.
In di cinema, Yes. As long as mi get fresh, glasses an dem naa recycle dem..
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Xavier</div><div class="ubbcode-body">dahJahPawtTwo are they talking about Holograms? </div></div>
a mussee suh ar sittin like it but dem a talk bout dem up ya ahreddy fi ha dem out before de nex olympics an dem did seh dat de glasses won't be needed.