I am looking for some recommendations for website design. Anyone know of or know anyone that does a very good job for hopefully not a lot of money?
Any recommendations for website designer??
Re: Any recommendations for website designer??
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/eek.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/eek.gif[/img] is dat weely weely you?
me'dan gi yuh fe mi but him kinda busy ya now.
Borderline Selfish and Bad Mine yuh call dat! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70400-talktohand.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70400-talktohand.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/mad.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/mad.gif[/img]
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/eek.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/eek.gif[/img] is dat weely weely you?
me'dan gi yuh fe mi but him kinda busy ya now.
Borderline Selfish and Bad Mine yuh call dat! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70400-talktohand.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70400-talktohand.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/mad.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/mad.gif[/img]
No I call it busy [img]/forums/images/graemlins/mad.gif[/img]
rubbing hands together
a weh you waan...mi weh do ie fi yu...
jamdung here i come
I am looking for some recommendations for website design. Anyone know of or know anyone that does a very good job for hopefully not a lot of money?
rubbing hands together
a weh you waan...mi weh do ie fi yu...
jamdung here i come
Mi nat even a guh badda pay yuh nuh mine a nuh ... cause a fimme money yuh waan fi buy yuh ticket bout "jamdung here I come" [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70400-talktohand.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70400-talktohand.gif[/img]
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/70373-kiss.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70373-kiss.gif[/img] What a gwaan babes? How yuh be?
What type of site are you talking about? Do you have something you require the site to do? I'd need more details before I could make a suggestion. The problem is not all designers use the same platform. For example, I build sites with asp using access databases. I don't do PHP/MySQL, in fact its not even on my server.
You need to provide info about what you want the site to do so I can suggest which type of designer you need. If its just a simple html/asp site you can expect to pay about $300.00 USD for 15-25 pages, logo's, layout, content (you need to provide all content and ideas for layouts). If you want more advanced sites with built in flashy scripts then the price can skyrocket depending on what you require.
Regards,
-Reby