Boardites on FB do you know of any plugins or options to block all games on the newsfeed page. I know you can block them one at a time. I would love to block them all with a single option.
Is there a facebook command to block all game status..
Out of Many One People Online
http://www.jamaicans.comTags: None
Re: Is there a facebook command to block all game status..
yes I figured this out last week
when someone posts their status, click to the right where it says Hide. You will get a menu to block all status updates for that game or just that person. You can make your selection from there.
I only know of blocking the individual games Xavier
<span style="font-style: italic">Yes even *I* have games that I block </span>If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
Dahjah nuh kill me but yu right
LOL!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Yes Xavier just don't go on facebook at all and yuh wi ha no problem</div></div>
I guess I have to block the individual games....Dahjah, I may eventually have to take your suggestion as new games are being added rapidlyOut of Many One People Online
http://www.jamaicans.com
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I only know of blocking the individual games Xavier
<span style="font-style: italic">Yes even *I* have games that I block </span> </div></div>
"The Joker is wild"
Xavier - Come off a stalkbook and pls respond to ja.com issues in feedback forum...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Xavier</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I guess I have to block the individual games....Dahjah, I may eventually have to take your suggestion as new games are being added rapidly</div></div>