Re: wey de laptop thread?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: ILP_ULOOK_GR8</div><div class="ubbcode-body">so mek i see...
400 on basic loptop (on the real cheap side)
150 fi add on di security (Macafee, Norton, etc.) <---which you haffi renew each year.
150 thats for microsoft bundle
150-350 for next add-ons that mi write out here...
---> 900-1200 for laptop (on the very cheap side). o, ahn dont figget it will last bout 2 years before it stawt bruk dung pon you.
i got my mac for 1100. pulled it out of the box and began to use it. no add ons, etc. i'll need to throw mine out of a window to brake it, if i want a new one. NO ISSUES AT ALL. I run mostly adobe programs, too.
in the meantime mi like milo, idea....
foolishness dat who really pays fi all dat
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: ILP_ULOOK_GR8</div><div class="ubbcode-body">so mek i see...
400 on basic loptop (on the real cheap side)
150 fi add on di security (Macafee, Norton, etc.) <---which you haffi renew each year.
150 thats for microsoft bundle
150-350 for next add-ons that mi write out here...
---> 900-1200 for laptop (on the very cheap side). o, ahn dont figget it will last bout 2 years before it stawt bruk dung pon you.
i got my mac for 1100. pulled it out of the box and began to use it. no add ons, etc. i'll need to throw mine out of a window to brake it, if i want a new one. NO ISSUES AT ALL. I run mostly adobe programs, too.
in the meantime mi like milo, idea....

foolishness dat who really pays fi all dat