after all that angst about moving to FIOS..I've had it for a couple of weeks now and I love it..
.I do miss NY1
and the Africa Channel...but I love the FIOS features and the much faster internet speed..Multi Room DVR is awesome 
Verizon is really putting some effort into marketing this thing..me cyaan memba the last time some one installed not only the wiring but also set up everything on my laptop
den siddung an tek time gu chroo the features with me one by one
now me juss have to drag these boxes back to TW /o\
.I do miss NY1
and the Africa Channel...but I love the FIOS features and the much faster internet speed..Multi Room DVR is awesome 
Verizon is really putting some effort into marketing this thing..me cyaan memba the last time some one installed not only the wiring but also set up everything on my laptop
den siddung an tek time gu chroo the features with me one by onenow me juss have to drag these boxes back to TW /o\
seriously..my colleague who was busy telling me what are the chances of the internet <span style="font-weight: bold">and </span>power going at the same time..lost is power, internet last week...and back-up generator failed too..
so we know how to just roll with it.