I don't even know how it happened. I've been working hard on cleaning up photo files, I gotta do something this thing is barely limping along.
Somehow, I ended up with a hundred or two photo files in a folder in my bookmarks. I can't figure out how to put it back into 'My Pictures'. Actually I can't seem to do anything with them except open them one at a time, there isn't even an option for going from picture to picture, it is just open one, close it open a next one and so on. Grrrrr....
What I didn't try was to delete the files and then retrieve it from the recycle bin, that seems scarey, there must be a better way!
Mi a beg yuh some help!
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/70367-help.gif[/img]
Somehow, I ended up with a hundred or two photo files in a folder in my bookmarks. I can't figure out how to put it back into 'My Pictures'. Actually I can't seem to do anything with them except open them one at a time, there isn't even an option for going from picture to picture, it is just open one, close it open a next one and so on. Grrrrr....
What I didn't try was to delete the files and then retrieve it from the recycle bin, that seems scarey, there must be a better way!
Mi a beg yuh some help!
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/70367-help.gif[/img]