Does any one here use Skype to make international calls – especially to JA?
The international Plan that Verizon offering naah cut it at all considering the amount of call mi plan fi mek on a month to month basis.
I am due for a new phone and someone mentioned that I need to look into Skype but I must get a mobile phone that uses Skype technology.
Mi go pan dem website and apparently dem noh have no customer service number for me to ask how it works etc etc. So mi need help if you all have experience with it.
Also how it works on PC would be helpful.
Thanks in advance
The international Plan that Verizon offering naah cut it at all considering the amount of call mi plan fi mek on a month to month basis.
I am due for a new phone and someone mentioned that I need to look into Skype but I must get a mobile phone that uses Skype technology.
Mi go pan dem website and apparently dem noh have no customer service number for me to ask how it works etc etc. So mi need help if you all have experience with it.
Also how it works on PC would be helpful.
Thanks in advance