Smaddy please explain how this tooth works? I got anew phone and need some explanation. Memba mi is illeterate [img]/forums/images/graemlins/grin.gif[/img]
Bluetooth phone
Re: Bluetooth phone
Blue tooth is a short range wireless connection that allows the phone to communicate to other appliances,like head set etc,that have the same technology without being thethered (plugged in) to it.
Like a wreless head set for a cellular phone,kind a cool. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/cool.gif[/img]
thanks but unno make it even more complicated. Maybe someone who has one blue teeth phone can tell me how it works.
Should I just shub it in ami eaz and when the phone ring mi just chat form that? etc etc [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img]
Leonie
u chat bout de headset yes? ok u turn it on.. and follow the procedures to synch it up wid u cell phone.
den when u ready fi connect to it. you turn it on... then you can program u phone fi say names & sinting like dat.. mi just use mine inna de cyar fi ansa de phone or fi mek calls to people weh deh pon speed dialIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
..then there is the 'Bluetooth Express' - but that would be for the gd or parenting section...
sad story [img]/forums/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img]
mangoskin tell mi more.. or should I be [img]/forums/images/graemlins/shocked.gif[/img]If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
never mind.. read the article.. yeah dat a dearK or parenting [img]/forums/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img]If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
ok mi get it working, but mi noh into the tooth as fi mi phone only ring once a week and that is the only time mi use it.
FYI, if you won't be using your Bluetooth headset on the regular, bear in mind that even with it turned off, your phone will be constantly searching for the connection and this will bring your battery strength down frequently. You will find your phone needing a charge even when it has not been used or you have it on standby.
If that's not a problem for you, it's okay. I initially thought my phone was defective because I was charging it every other day. The Bluetooth wears down the battery twice as fast as regular talk time on a wired headset. Especially Motorolas.