okay, so tonite i am printing off information about some jobs for which i want to apply. the printer runs out of paper. i load somemore and then turn it on to b/w only.
the job turns and turns and turns. i go to the loo. still not done when i return. finally, the paper spits out from the printer and i pick it up.
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/shocked.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/shocked.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/shocked.gif[/img] jeezazpeez ... it is a black and white copy of a photo i took two plus years ago at lake tahoe. i always loved that photo and had it as my screensaver. UNTIL, UNTIL, UNTIL ... i got a new cpu.
i so regretted never printing that picture out.
so, why would this print out after this many years from a new cpu and a third generation printer?
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/shocked.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/shocked.gif[/img]
someone make sense of this, if possible. i am already done in by my personal duppy in this house.
the job turns and turns and turns. i go to the loo. still not done when i return. finally, the paper spits out from the printer and i pick it up.
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/shocked.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/shocked.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/shocked.gif[/img] jeezazpeez ... it is a black and white copy of a photo i took two plus years ago at lake tahoe. i always loved that photo and had it as my screensaver. UNTIL, UNTIL, UNTIL ... i got a new cpu.
i so regretted never printing that picture out.
so, why would this print out after this many years from a new cpu and a third generation printer?
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/shocked.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/shocked.gif[/img]
someone make sense of this, if possible. i am already done in by my personal duppy in this house.