<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/ExMq1tHUxkQ"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/ExMq1tHUxkQ" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
How to fix your LCD, TV.
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/ExMq1tHUxkQ"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/ExMq1tHUxkQ" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>Tags: None
Re: How to fix your LCD, TV.
<span style="font-size: 17pt">Stormmey, is nat har yuh noh. A lot ah dem Chinese made sets ah crap!</span>
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/SBbdeMlHODc"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/SBbdeMlHODc" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
I agreed J-kid!! but I think she has it now more than five years....the amount of frustration just to get it going chuck it and get a new one....not like she cannot afford it.
Same so she have another T.V. for over 25 years, my Mom said it bout that age and it juss start give trouble....so she looking around for someone to repair it
the repair guy told her the part that gone bad they no longer make it
the only time I see TV look like that is dem old black and white movie ting 
Look, just keep it as an antique (not as if it look all dat anyway as far as antique go)....she chat bout she like the cabinet or some such....thinking to miself it would make some nice wood for bonfire at a campout marshmellow party for my likkle cousins
She lucky mi like ole peeple orelse mi juss nobadda go dey iiena.....cause is always something like stormmey hit dat TV for me to get it going it tempermental....hell na!! it juss a lemon and di adda one juss ole an caan fix na more
Yuh haffi si wid har. Shi probable noh like all dat fancy stuff pan di newer TV's. Shi probably grew up in di USA depression era, an value a dollar tuh its fullest? Shi probably hold on soh tight tuh it till it screams?
Shi may si it as a waste fi throw ie whe if ie still hav ah faint pulse, an there is ah chance fi still resurrect it.