People people, mi need unu help. Spyaxe is on my pc and Ad-Aware or Spybot can't take it off. I've tried googling it and trying to find something free to uninstall it but it won't work ...... [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70367-help.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70367-help.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70367-help.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70367-help.gif[/img] Please
SPYAXE - i want it offffffff man!
Re: SPYAXE - i want it offffffff man!
If you know which programs are supposed to be running in the background and which aren't you can do a ctrl+alt+del and see the name that spyaxe is running under and download this program called "Move on Boot" . I haven't used it for a couple years but what it does is uninstall the driver/program from the hard drive before it has a chance to run once you reboot. Hence, move on boot.
Download Page
People people, mi need unu help. Spyaxe is on my pc and Ad-Aware or Spybot can't take it off. I've tried googling it and trying to find something free to uninstall it but it won't work ...... [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70367-help.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70367-help.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70367-help.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70367-help.gif[/img] Please
Option 1 - (recommended)
Option 2
Option 1 - (recommended)
Option 2
Yow - YOU ARE DA MAIN MAN!!!!!!!...or woman for that matter I don't know [img]/forums/images/graemlins/grin.gif[/img]
I don't have Norton so I couldn't run LiveUpdate. But I used Option 2, and it worked like a charm. THANKS A LOT FOR THE HELP!!! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]