Hello check out this site www.cariblot.com its a free caribbean classified ad site. Its a new site not a lot of items up there for sale but it a cool looking site. Check it out.
There was Reggaebay, now its gone. No idea what happened.
I'm looking for a site like ebay to sell all my second crap.
Please post any links or sites.
Thanx
if yuh did do one likkle search pan google ...you would see where they have apparently changed the name to jamdeal.com....the reggaebay was kinda corny IMO..
but they should have communicated the name change with their subscribers or at least have the URL redirect [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70374-lipsrsealed.gif[/img]
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.