a suh it guh [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
cause mi gwine gie it one blurdnaught kick but mi nuh know how fi explain to IT how it get the dent up dent up [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img]
when does it happen
are you using a particular software program when it does?
have you recently had new software installed?
are you feeding the mouse the right cheese?
when does it happen
are you using a particular software program when it does?
have you recently had new software installed?
are you feeding the mouse the right cheese?
I usually have just the office suite running..you know the usual MS outlook..proprietary software and of course explorer...
everything all open so mi nuh know...I was thinking it might be a software, but mi been running all those from day 1, plus any automatic install updates are done to everybody and mi nuh hear nobaddy else a have cursor problem...
mi nuh know a wah....mi haffi guh back to them tomorrow..and get yet another one \0/
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.