anybody here use it? does it really work? is it worth the download?
Savetube
Re: Savetube
The Youtube video usually tuse a file type of flv. It is cached in the browser temp files. There are many flv players out there that are free. You can use those or you can use the savetube thing. It does the same as all those other players without the extra step of looking through the cache files. Have I used it? No, don't need to. The flv player I have will play the youtube videos and if I want, save them.
sorry but mi nu have any idea about what you just tried to communicate to mei was told that Savetube has the ability to save YouTube videos as MP3's. There are a few videos that I'd love to save in that format, but wasnt sure if this one worked.
But now you are saying there are many versions out there...
Ok, mek me try some patois.
The save tube ting cost money. If you wan pay fi eet, a fi yu money.
When yu download a youtube video, the system store it eena one file wid the extension of FLV. Dem have plenty free software weh play di FLV file. Some a dem software will convert dat deh file into any format you want.
Dat mek more sense?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: LinSkinny</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Ok, mek me try some patois.
The save tube ting cost money. If you wan pay fi eet, a fi yu money.
When yu download a youtube video, the system store it eena one file wid the extension of FLV. Dem have plenty free software weh play di FLV file. Some a dem software will convert dat deh file into any format you want.
Dat mek more sense? </div></div>
you coulda tek time wid me man