I really like this one; very customizable and extremely user friendly. Maybe the only toolbar you'll really need for IE7 [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
Advanced Toolbar...
Re: Advanced Toolbar...
Jus ask mi, mi wi spell ie fi yuh! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
alright... sometimes you writing to a high society gyal and u nuh waan mek u-self look like an uneducated fool, know what i mean?
Anybody that installes IE7 on my boxen gets hurt! Sorry Cew but IE is just too integerated into the OS for me to feel safe using it. The only time I fire up IE is when I'm doing a windows update.
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img]
-Reby
Anybody that installes IE7 on my boxen gets hurt! Sorry Cew but IE is just too integerated into the OS for me to feel safe using it. The only time I fire up IE is when I'm doing a windows update.
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img]
-Reby
My browser of choice is Firefox 2.0, but I occasionally use IE. The advanced toolbar allows quite a bit of flexibility and it would be great if the developers could integrate it with Firefox.
Tucked behind a pretty good firewall and other internet security apps, my beef with IE is the fact that it is bloated and not very user friendly (though on the last point MS is making some strides).aka ChurchDude. I want that moniker back! Until then....
"Sometimes you have to let go to see if there was anything worth holding on to" ~ Anon