dats what u deserve [img]/forums/images/graemlins/grin.gif[/img]
are you going crazy over playstation 3
Re: are you going crazy over playstation 3
Some teenagers ganged up on a man at the mall and stole his up here. All have a getaway vehicle a wait outside. Sick world.
so as a protective measure, you wont buy your kids any, till the hype is over, right?
Mi nuh dat crazy ova dem atall, besides dat mi nah pay dem dey breed a money fi dem, mi will wait till dem rushing fi 4 mi buy 3. Mi like di features whey dem gat dough. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
Mi gie whey mi PS2 to mi 3 yr ole nephew arredy but im cyaa use eh yet, an by di time im can, 6 prably out. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
Some teenagers ganged up on a man at the mall and stole his up here. All have a getaway vehicle a wait outside. Sick world.
so as a protective measure, you wont buy your kids any, till the hype is over, right?
A jus lass year mi buy mi PS2....mi have payshence can wait all 3 years or more fi di PS3 get cheap. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/blush.gif[/img]
[img]/forums/images/graemlins/grin.gif[/img] fi real, stay one step ahead, well actually, behind di rest, it always work out cheaper.
whats the point of lining up for it [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img] just to say you have "xyz" version ? only fi have a new version out in 6 mths...
people nuh have a ting fi do [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70400-talktohand.gif[/img]
I about died laughing when I heard of the customers who waited in line outside stores for days were also getting robbed. Actually its a brilliant idea lol. As of this morning it has been reported that only about 200,000 PS3's are going on sale in the USA before Xmas so prices are going to go higher for those ebay buyers. The last estimate Sony released was 400k I think so that's a 50% reduction in units! Ouch!
In other news it was announced today that some of the exclusive games for the PS3 are now being re-written to be cross platform so there is less incentive to buy a PS3 to play XYZ game since it will be out for Xbox or WII later this year.
Question...Is it just me that hates Sony? I mean after the whole Sony/BMG scandal does anybody else still want to give Sony your money? Personally I vote with my dollars and Sony will not see any more of my money. There is something called ethics and Sony just don't get it.
-Reby