ok long story shawt...
i have a macbook, an ipad and iphone.
iphone was previously sync to my pc.
ipad has never been sync to neting
dont know wat wrong wid mi phone but it tell mi it cyan work and mi need ti go to itunes and restore it to factory settings. i knew i would lose all my apps etc but i had to sync neways cus dam phone cunk out. the only ting me use to sync was the music and pics...dose are on my desktop pc.
i want to start syncing my phone and ipad to my laptop(macbook). questions:
1. how can i do a first time sync of ipad to macbook without losing all the pics etc i have on the ipad?
2. can i have both divices sync/connected to the same itunes/laptop
3. can my husband also sync his ipad to my macbook widdout screwing up my stuff?
4.how can i get all the music etc that is sync to the PC's itune thingy onto the laptop's itune thingy
...seem like dese dam technology just a gimme more headache dan neting else.
i have a macbook, an ipad and iphone.
iphone was previously sync to my pc.
ipad has never been sync to neting
dont know wat wrong wid mi phone but it tell mi it cyan work and mi need ti go to itunes and restore it to factory settings. i knew i would lose all my apps etc but i had to sync neways cus dam phone cunk out. the only ting me use to sync was the music and pics...dose are on my desktop pc.
i want to start syncing my phone and ipad to my laptop(macbook). questions:
1. how can i do a first time sync of ipad to macbook without losing all the pics etc i have on the ipad?
2. can i have both divices sync/connected to the same itunes/laptop

3. can my husband also sync his ipad to my macbook widdout screwing up my stuff?
4.how can i get all the music etc that is sync to the PC's itune thingy onto the laptop's itune thingy
...seem like dese dam technology just a gimme more headache dan neting else.
not even one month now that he HAD to get some kinda gadget weh him can hook up the ipad to the tv....but i guess dat wasnt high tech enough him affi go get sinting else again.

received