....And I don't mean just at the stoplightn either. Mi mean while actually driving. Mi get fi find out dat whole heap a people duh it behind di wheel pan ah regular basis.
Soh confess, an tell mi which wan ah unnu also duh it.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I have done it before but only short messages and I won't make a habit of it. </div></div>
Just the other day.....worse than talking in terms of attention if you ask me.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: iluvportland</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Blue [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70459-hugs.gif[/img]
wi did tink yuh get lockout
yes she did lockout.. u neva see where mi tell unno people dem lockout and dem tell unno howdy ma'am [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img]
No. I try not to dial while I'm driving and try not to talk unless I'm on the highway, out of traffic.
Too many times I've had close calls with people cutting me off, turning from the wrong lane, etc... only to see them with a phone jammed on their ear or tucked in their shoulder. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70400-talktohand.gif[/img]
Texting takes even more attention from the road.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.