deh bout? how long have you been able to keep it consistently up to date?..me always fall off after several months. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img] Me gwine really try stick to it dis time [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70367-help.gif[/img]
any Quicken users
Re: any Quicken users
i thought it was juss me [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/shocked.gif[/img] when push comes to shove i break out the excel,too [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70361-embarassed.gif[/img]
well I juss invested in the latest so here I go agai
have it but havent used it in a while since we have online banking
stocks & investments handled elsewhereIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
why would online banking eliminate de need fe Quicken? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/confused.gif[/img]
i do everything online..but I find with quicken I pay more attention while downloading and accepting transactions
mi nevah even know seh dem still a mek it...
i have a running bal of my checking in my head...
anything else is deducted from my paycheck ...I have my due bills on my outlook calender for reminder and thats all I use. too much work for me to go and open up quicken to use..mi too lazy.
enoh..i can keep a tally in my head too..and have no problems paying the bills on time..
but I like the budgeting features...with every thing I do being so automated it makes a difference to take a wholistic view of where de money going [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img]