make and model and how sturdy do you think it is? If you could change it what would you choose? and pictures if you can please.
What kind of cell phone do you have
Re: What kind of cell phone do you have
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I'm boring I have a Motorola Razr in Silver </div></div>
me too..the color color sitten dem mek mi look like HS pickney [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70374-lipsrsealed.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I have a sanyo Katana
nice and small ..Good enough for me...only use about 10% of the features so...</div></div>
Me too Richie [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70365-flirt.gif[/img]
Black Jack Trailer
The trailer say it takes video, pictures, play music, calendar, data, open word and excel doc. - [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70392-silly.gif[/img]
Okay the black Jack and fi Dahjah one have too much tings pan it, mi already have a blackberry fir work an as 4:30 come it get lack off an lack up inna drawer so mi no want nuttin like dat...
I have narrowed down my picks to either the pink Razr or the Krazr both by motorola.
I was probably the last person on earth to own a cell phone. I just got one given to me a couple of months ago.
I'm not sure what kind it is but I hate it. It's a cheap Virgin phone I think. I feel like I'm on a leash now 'cause the boss knows how to contact me 24/7. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img]
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] yuh mussee nuh kno wehsawt de off button deh, ar kno how fi seh "huh huh I can't hear, you're breaking up FFFFFFFFFFF" click [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]