Why dem nuh build computers with this?
Well mi know why already.
A computer with a virtual pc needs no anti-virus.
The computer I had built for the studio was built with a virtual pc. It is for going online and dealing with email. Even if the virtual pc gets a virus the minute it shutdown the virus is gone. You just need to remember to go online inside the virtual pc and not from the regular pc.
Just thought I'd post this cause I never heard of it until mi get one.
Norton and Mcaffee an de ress nuh waan yuh fi kno bout dis.
Well mi know why already.
A computer with a virtual pc needs no anti-virus.
The computer I had built for the studio was built with a virtual pc. It is for going online and dealing with email. Even if the virtual pc gets a virus the minute it shutdown the virus is gone. You just need to remember to go online inside the virtual pc and not from the regular pc.
Just thought I'd post this cause I never heard of it until mi get one.
Norton and Mcaffee an de ress nuh waan yuh fi kno bout dis.