Re: Smart Phone or Android?
Dr.Dudd and JKid... I finally found where my music files are located after I copied from laptop to phone connection via usb.
Only problem, I still do not know how to get the pictures that are on the memory card to display on the android phone. Please note that I'm referring to pictures that I copied from old samsung to new samsung android (sim card).
The android phone, personally, I find it to be a big ole waste of time and money and have too many steps to get to a feature. Example, this drag out thingy to accept a call. Give me the little green button to press for talking. Much ado about nothing.... I'd never recommend this phone to anyone.
Dr.Dudd and JKid... I finally found where my music files are located after I copied from laptop to phone connection via usb.
Only problem, I still do not know how to get the pictures that are on the memory card to display on the android phone. Please note that I'm referring to pictures that I copied from old samsung to new samsung android (sim card).
The android phone, personally, I find it to be a big ole waste of time and money and have too many steps to get to a feature. Example, this drag out thingy to accept a call. Give me the little green button to press for talking. Much ado about nothing.... I'd never recommend this phone to anyone.

It was frustrating learning to set up the phone. anyway, it's two days in and I am still learning.
I t should not take soooo many steps to dial or ansa a call. I worry if there is an emergency how di fawt mi ago dial 911 fast enough. Noh man. Dem need fi wheel an come again.
And di phone dem fulla testosterone ... if yuh know what a mean.