My dell laptop since this a.m. is not picking up internet connection. my primary laptop is connected to the internet...the other laptop laptops in the house wifi picks up off the primary laptop.
the dell, when i look in the devices settings for network, it showing the network adapter as 'not connected'. the wireless adapter is proset and it is picking up other network/wifi in the neighbourhood. when i go into the profile, and select for my wifi profile name, it is not connecting. nothing changed between today and yesterday.
just now i did a ping 127.0.0.1 and it gave good packets sent and received. when i do an ipconfig, it say "media disconnected". mi nuh know what is going on wid it today...
a di network adapter gone bad?
the dell, when i look in the devices settings for network, it showing the network adapter as 'not connected'. the wireless adapter is proset and it is picking up other network/wifi in the neighbourhood. when i go into the profile, and select for my wifi profile name, it is not connecting. nothing changed between today and yesterday.
just now i did a ping 127.0.0.1 and it gave good packets sent and received. when i do an ipconfig, it say "media disconnected". mi nuh know what is going on wid it today...
a di network adapter gone bad?