Ok, share something that happened with your car that was funny, or scary (cause maybe it'll be funny to us
I remember we had a friend who had some blue hatchback sinting
that she loved and hated to bits! That car could not go faster than 40km/hr. 
She had to gently press on the gas to get it up that far and then she had to be careful not to press harder because it would just shut off!
I cannot tell you how embarrassing it was to be in that car - with even bicycles zooming past
We used to try out damndest to avoid the highway, cause well, we'd get run over or get a ticket...
De amount a people whe used to cuss wi! Lawks... we were living in Toronto at the time and I remember one guy Jamaican guy somewhere on Eglington yelling at us if we wanted to race. And he wasn't even driving...
But that was the only ride the three of us had so we had to suck it up and gwan...
)I remember we had a friend who had some blue hatchback sinting
that she loved and hated to bits! That car could not go faster than 40km/hr. 
She had to gently press on the gas to get it up that far and then she had to be careful not to press harder because it would just shut off!
I cannot tell you how embarrassing it was to be in that car - with even bicycles zooming past

We used to try out damndest to avoid the highway, cause well, we'd get run over or get a ticket...

De amount a people whe used to cuss wi! Lawks... we were living in Toronto at the time and I remember one guy Jamaican guy somewhere on Eglington yelling at us if we wanted to race. And he wasn't even driving...

But that was the only ride the three of us had so we had to suck it up and gwan...
Yes, I am mi fadas son in dat respect, him coulda fix anyting. Mi betta pan di theory part, but di ongly ting di man neva duh was brain surgery, even though back inna JA him would stich up im own serious cut/wounds himself wid needle and thread.