Re: Your Future Segway Car...This cyan go Jamaica
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bandanna</div><div class="ubbcode-body">mi cyaan small up miself like so
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Xavier</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
</div></div> </div></div> I don't think thatis a smart car. Well it may be a smart car,with a dumb operator. When it gets it's first and last accident,how will they find it?
If a regular vehicle hit it, it will boiunce like a ball. LKauncged in the air ad i can just see it bumbing away on those large rubber tyres,and people tryingto catch up with it. It is a dumb idea for the riad. An regular byke with a canopy is a mor practical design. Atleast whi it craSH IT WILL STAY WHER IT IS HIT. sO THAT THEY CAN GET THE OPERATOR TO THE HOSPITAL. tHES PEOPLE WhO DESIGN THESE freakmobiles don't they think ??
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bandanna</div><div class="ubbcode-body">mi cyaan small up miself like so

<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Xavier</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
</div></div> </div></div> I don't think thatis a smart car. Well it may be a smart car,with a dumb operator. When it gets it's first and last accident,how will they find it?If a regular vehicle hit it, it will boiunce like a ball. LKauncged in the air ad i can just see it bumbing away on those large rubber tyres,and people tryingto catch up with it. It is a dumb idea for the riad. An regular byke with a canopy is a mor practical design. Atleast whi it craSH IT WILL STAY WHER IT IS HIT. sO THAT THEY CAN GET THE OPERATOR TO THE HOSPITAL. tHES PEOPLE WhO DESIGN THESE freakmobiles don't they think ??
what i <span style="font-style: italic">did</span> get it for, is practicality, safety, utility space, and inexpensive cost. and bonus! these new ones are much less fugly to me so i don't even mind the looks now!