Jahneevah
Re: Jahneevah
yeah yeah yeah but does it have a 3rd row seat?
btw dem fine a way fi mek the yukon denali xl in hybrid or electric mode yet
memba 2 parents, grandparents, 2 kids , 2 dogsIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
de poas nevah name Kia enuh
so far it look like it nuh rch denali yet, but dat shouldn't be too far still.
<span style="font-style: italic">
<span style="font-weight: bold">Save On Gas. Sacrifice Nothing</span>
Yukon Hybrid is a full-size SUV with uncompromised performance, including a trailer rating of up to 2812 kg (6200 lb.). Yet amazingly, it’s more fuel-efficient in city driving than much smaller vehicles like the Volkswagen Passat, Mazda6 and Ford Fusion, even when they’re equipped with four-cylinder engines.** The secret is the Two-Mode Hybrid System that powers it. But it's hardly a secret, now that it's won AJAC's 2009 Best New Green Technology Award.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">yeah yeah yeah but does it have a 3rd row seat?
memba 2 parents, grandparents, 2 kids , 2 dogs</div></div>
Jus hook up ah trailer (wid windows, vent, an food) tuh di rear ah vehicle fi di In-laws, an drag dem back ah di vehicle. Problem solved, in many ways.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: J kid</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">yeah yeah yeah but does it have a 3rd row seat?
memba 2 parents, grandparents, 2 kids , 2 dogs</div></div>
Jus hook up ah trailer (wid windows, vent, an food) tuh di rear ah vehicle fi di In-laws, an drag dem back ah di vehicle. Problem solved, in many ways.</div></div>
BOAL!!If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">de poas nevah name Kia enuh
so far it look like it nuh rch denali yet, but dat shouldn't be too far still.
<span style="font-style: italic">
<span style="font-weight: bold">Save On Gas. Sacrifice Nothing</span>
Yukon Hybrid is a full-size SUV with uncompromised performance, including a trailer rating of up to 2812 kg (6200 lb.). Yet amazingly, it’s more fuel-efficient in city driving than much smaller vehicles like the Volkswagen Passat, Mazda6 and Ford Fusion, even when they’re equipped with four-cylinder engines.** The secret is the Two-Mode Hybrid System that powers it. But it's hardly a secret, now that it's won AJAC's 2009 Best New Green Technology Award.
mek dem drop de price cause it still too dare(sp)If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">dat is canadian dollaz suh it wi be less ova deh suh, but if it was japanese yuh wouldan tink it wutt it doe</div></div>
yes i would complain about the price..
hush I still have 180K miles to go on this car before I need a next oneIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.