I drove a Pacifica for a day and wasn't a lot impressed, unless it came loaded then maybe I'd love it. The one I drove had cloth seats and the interior wasn't all that to write home about and they're AWD which is great up here on the snow but cost extra dollars for gas... They aren't making them anymore either. There was a new model Chrysler/Dodge that I liked but the name escapes me. I like loops's Honda though!
I'd love an Audi. They are like having your own rocket but after 1000,00 miles become a little needy with sensors and little things that are pretty spendy which is why I don't have one... If you could get one Audi and trade it in under 100,000 miles that's what I'd do!
kurlie di sed prob u had is di sed prob mi madda had wid fi har cyar an unnu drive di same cyar afta getting it rite wid di mechanic di cyar a gwaan good 6 year now and fi u newer.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Queen_of_d_A</div><div class="ubbcode-body">kurlie di sed prob u had is di sed prob mi madda had wid fi har cyar an unnu drive di same cyar afta getting it rite wid di mechanic di cyar a gwaan good 6 year now and fi u newer.
well mi nuh know caw di mechanic sey is something to do wid the transmission and he had to take it to the dealer or call in somebody from the dealer. So mi waiting and keeping mi fingas an toes cross. Mi love the cyar but mi nuh know yah
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsKurlie</div><div class="ubbcode-body">a here yu...but yu too happy </div></div>
That because I have the '09 and I just love it
aka ChurchDude. I want that moniker back! Until then....
"Sometimes you have to let go to see if there was anything worth holding on to" ~ Anon
to be honest when mi did a drive bout yesterday I noticed some and then I noticed that the people driving them were ladies that looked like they were over 50 - so that is the image i have in my head now
what about the infinity fx?
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.