Re: Minivan...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">and you could do it wid out climbing over anyting.
But like mi seh, mi naah get inna dat predicament </div></div>
You sound like Jackson's mother she would have had 3 kids, there was no way she was going to get a nini van. She loved styling in her SUV and wouldn't be caught dead in a ugly min van.

I had to drive a new one on my last job, the only thing I liked about it was the sound system. I would have to listen to Disney while the 2 year old was in it, but as soon as I dropped him off to school it was another story.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">and you could do it wid out climbing over anyting.
But like mi seh, mi naah get inna dat predicament </div></div>
You sound like Jackson's mother she would have had 3 kids, there was no way she was going to get a nini van. She loved styling in her SUV and wouldn't be caught dead in a ugly min van.

I had to drive a new one on my last job, the only thing I liked about it was the sound system. I would have to listen to Disney while the 2 year old was in it, but as soon as I dropped him off to school it was another story.