Which one would you buy and why?
Luxury SUV
Re: Luxury SUV
mi dear whatever you get, you will need a third row seat for playdates and dem tings dere.
The X5 has a lowsy 3rd row seat from what I read of the reviews. Dont know much about the ML320 except for the 1998 and 1999 and dat is to not buy dat year
have you tried edmunds.com to look at the cost to own function of these luxury vehicles.If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
Yukon Denali is one of my dream cars for its size but from a practical standpoint it IS a gas guzzler
Acura MDX has a 3rd row seat and drives like a car. Sales are down for this model so maybe a deal can be had.
have heard good things about the nissan Armada/Infinity QX56 - again gaz guzzlers as wellIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: _______</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Which one would you buy and why? </div></div>
Escalade cah dere is nuttin betta outdeh.
Buick Enclave is very nice tuh.
X6 from simsimma look wicked tuh.
but the issue with the escalade and buick (basically the american cars) is after 5 years dem look 5 yrs old.. cause the style change often no?If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i would get anyone that is environmentally friendly.
luxury suv and environmentally friendly is an oxymoron
450H DOES NOT HAVE THIRD ROW SEAT.
so it don't qualify as a real SUV<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: UsainUswe</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i would get anyone that is environmentally friendly.
Lexus 450h Hybrid? </div></div>
well dat depend pan what you mean by "luxury"
if it have swimming pool inna the back dat gwine ongly get 10mpg
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i would get anyone that is environmentally friendly.
luxury suv and environmentally friendly is an oxymoron
yeah dem have one hybrid escalade tooseats 8
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: _______</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Which one would you buy and why? </div></div>
X6 from simsimma look wicked tuh. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">yeah dem have one hybrid escalade tooseats 8
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: _______</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Which one would you buy and why? </div></div>
X6 from simsimma look wicked tuh. </div></div> </div></div>
20 mpgIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
yes
12 mpg city regular escalade
20 mpg city regular escalade
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">yeah dem have one hybrid escalade tooseats 8
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Originally posted by _______Which one would you buy and why? </div></div>
X6 from simsimma look wicked tuh. </div></div> </div></div>
20 mpg