i notice since the recession that these suv's flooding the streets of nassau, are they gas guzzlers floridians unloaded?
mercedes suv's
Re: mercedes suv's
i periodically scan the used section of http://autos.yahoo.com and do a search in the ny metro area.typically the benz dem in the 2001 up range
I find that used cars tend ti be cheaper in Mass, than say delmarva areas.
I see dealers buying wholesale up here and shipping them there.
I also know of a person who bought a used car in Maryland for more thsn they could get a new one in Mass.
She couldn't buy it in Mass, because she was not employed in the state. That was a surprise to me.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
She couldn't buy it in Mass, because she was not employed in the state. That was a surprise to me. </div></div>
You mean finance the car? If you paying cash can't you buy?
Who have money to buy car cash like (rich people like you)??I suppose she would just do a one nighter to Boston, and after paying hotel still afford a new car.<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: _______</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
She couldn't buy it in Mass, because she was not employed in the state. That was a surprise to me. </div></div>
You mean finance the car? If you paying cash can't you buy? </div></div>
You mean th epaint work??
They are not really a hot seller oin the used car market up here at all. everybody seem to be running from the repair bills.<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Queen_of_d_A</div><div class="ubbcode-body">mi madda, dem deh cyar deh a seh wan. tanks skelly </div></div>